New Leadership for 2020

150 150 Olivia Sayah
Thank you to our leadership for another fabulous year! Please join us in a heartfelt thank you to our outgoing Board members who have given so much of themselves to MWF: Maria Krokidas, Jesse Mermell, Gale Murray, Dusty Rhodes, Micho Spring, and Heidi Wyle. This year, we welcome new members to our board: Renee Connolly, Susan Esper, Rosalind Gorin, Mary Jeka, Carolyn Jones, and Tara Levine. We are pleased to announce the 2020 Board of Directors below:


President: Jackie Jenkins-Scott
Vice President: Judy Habib
Past President: Dana Born

Treasurer & Clerk: Kimberly Vaughan

Renee Connolly
Priscilla Douglas
Susan Esper
Wendy Foster
Rosalind Gorin
Pam Hamlin
Linda Henry
Deborah Jackson
Mary Jeka
Carolyn Jones
Tara Levine
Carmen Ortiz
Adrienne Penta
Frances West


Olivia Sayah

All stories by: Olivia Sayah