Chief Justice Margaret Marshall Awarded Bolch Prize for the Rule of Law

350 350 Olivia Sayah

Chief Justice Margaret H. Marshall (ret.) has been named the 2021 recipient of the Bolch Prize for the Rule of Law from the Bolch Judicial Institute of Duke Law School. The prize is awarded annually to “an individual or organization who has demonstrated extraordinary dedication to the rule of law and advancing rule of law principles around the world.” She is the third recipient of the Prize. The first was Justice Anthony Kennedy.


Olivia Sayah

All stories by: Olivia Sayah